Rewrite+ Arrange Album, "Selene", Officially Revealed


For those of you who have been keeping tabs on the Japanese release of Rewrite+, you may remember one of the bonus items being an arrange album which, up until today, was unknown. Adding to the hype almost one month until the release, Key has decided to reveal this special arrange album entitled “Selene.” A PV for this album has been uploaded on the VisualArt’s official YouTube channel, which you can check out here:

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Philosophyz (溝口ゆうま remix)

  2. DIS is a pain (morbid Rock mix)

  3. Eruptible (Freezer Remix)

  4. Quaesitor (Shouya Namai Remix)

  5. サンブライト (ALR REMIX)

  6. Redemptor (Digital Universum ver)

  7. Phobia (LU-I Remix)

  8. Finale (Kissing the Mirror Mix)

  9. Retribution (MUZIK SERVANT & Freezer Remix)

  10. Fight for nowhere (Kissing the Mirror Mix)

  11. 刈り (溝口ゆうま remix)

There’s a few familiar names on here, if you’ve kept up with Key’s arrange albums, such as MUZIK SERVANT and Freezer! While the rest of the artists are fairly unknown in the Key scene, their arrangements seem quite promising. I hope you’re all looking forward to this new gem!

In addition, Key has also updated their promotional website and published a new PV for Rewrite+, including the information for this new arrange album alongside the other goods that come with the game. One of the new goods, not previously announced, is a new manual booklet entitled “Rewrite+ Oka-ken X Files,” which includes what seems to be an illustration collection from Hinoue Itaru and a short comic illustrated by the artist of Rewrite: Side B, Sakana Toujou.

The PV is almost identical to the first PV but with the release info announced by Kotarou’s voice actor, Masakazu Morita, at the end. Check it out below!


Resident writer that attempts to decrypt moonrunes to give you the news that we all can’t read.