Little Busters! PERFECT Vocal Collection Released at character1


On the 29th of April 2014, Little Busters! PERFECT Vocal Collection was made available for purchase at the character1 event under Key Sounds Label. The album 23 vocal tracks from the Little Busters! franchise, and includes a new remix of Boys Be Smile. There also appears to be something called ‘Little Busters! Synth-Magnetic Megamix’, which appears to be an original track as well (As far as I’m aware. Correct me if I’m wrong). The album is retailing for 3000 yen. A full list of the tracks included is listed below:


  1. ‘Little Busters!’

  2. ‘Rin no Hisoka na Koi no Uta’

  3. ‘Pickles o Oishikusuru Tsukurikata’

  4. ‘Saya no Nemureru Requiem’

  5. ‘Jupinyā’

  6. ‘Haruka Kanata’

  7. ‘Raison’

  8. ‘Mission:Love sniper’

  9. ‘Neko to Garasu to Marui Tsuki’

  10. ‘Amenochi Hare’

  11. ‘Song for friends’

  12. ‘Alicemagic (Rockstar ver.)’


  1. ‘Little Busters! (TV animation ver.)’

  2. ‘Alicemagic (TV animation ver.)’

  3. ‘Hanabi’

  4. ‘Bokura no Tabi’

  5. ‘Little Busters! Synth-Magnetic Megamix’

  6. ‘Boys be Smile’

  7. ‘Mezameta Asa ni wa Kimi ga Tonari ni’

  8. ‘Saya’s Song’

  9. ‘Namidairo no Tsubasa’

  10. ‘Kimi to no Nakushi Mono’

  11. ‘Boys be Smile (Remix)’

Thanks to forum member Kanon for the news tip.


Big weeb with pretty good taste. Nintendo/Key/07th Expansion devotee. Founder of the Kazoku Collective and full-time Visual Novel Podcaster. Never forget the heart!